Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Petra Wei Ms. Petra Wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

PINGYUN INTERNATIONAL

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > СВМП лист > Временный дорожный коврик

Временный дорожный коврик

Категория продукта Временный дорожный коврик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Hdpe Road Mat, Резиновые дорожные коврики поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дорожный коврик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • прочный дорожный коврик из HDPE

    прочный дорожный коврик из HDPE

    • марка: PINGYUN

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    UHMWPE строительный дорожный коврик жесткий прочный Строительный дорожный коврик прочный, легкий и чрезвычайно прочный. Коврики спроектированы для обеспечения защиты земли и доступа через мягкие поверхности и обеспечат прочную опорную базу и тягу для многочисленных видов деятельности. Строительные дорожные коврики...

    • HDPE временные дорожные коврики для проекта передачи

    HDPE временные дорожные коврики для проекта передачи

    • марка: PINGYUN

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Резиновые дорожные коврики из СВМПЭ для проекта трансмиссии Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком временных дорожных ковриков из HDPE / UHMWPE, включая временные проезжие части и подъездные пути. Изготовленные из HDPE / UHMWPE, наши решения для защитных матов и системы временного пола / грунта могут выдерживать...

Китай Временный дорожный коврик Поставщики

Временный дорожный коврик дорожный коврик может быть изготовлен из материала UHMWPE и HDPE. Он прочный, легкий и чрезвычайно прочный. Коврики спроектированы для обеспечения защиты земли и доступа через мягкие поверхности и обеспечат прочную опорную базу и тягу для многочисленных видов деятельности.
Временные дорожные коврики используются в самых разных областях, таких как строительные площадки, поля для гольфа, коммунальные услуги, ландшафтный дизайн, уход за деревьями, кладбища, бурение и т. Д. И они отлично помогают защитить тяжелые транспортные средства от ударов по грязи.

Горячие продукты

Отправить Запрос

Petra Wei

Ms. Petra Wei

Электронная Почта:

director@pingyungroup.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-86975099

Fax:86-0531-86975099

Мобильный Телефон:+8618560055817

Электронная Почта:director@pingyungroup.com

Адрес Компании :Room 909, Quanjinghengzhan Building, No.306 Huayuan Road, Lixia District, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Petra Wei Ms. Petra Wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

PINGYUN INTERNATIONAL

Products

Home > Products > UHMWPE Sheet > Temporary Road Mat

Temporary Road Mat

Product categories of Temporary Road Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hdpe Road Mat, Rubber Road Mats suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Construction Road Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • HDPE temporary road mats for transmission project

    HDPE temporary road mats for transmission project

    • Brand: PINGYUN

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    UHMWPE rubber road mats for transmission project We are a professional supplier of HDPE temporary road mats UHMWPE construction road mats including temporary roadway and access tracks Made from HDPE UHMWPE our protective matting solutions and temporary flooring ground systems can withstand rigorous industrial use...

    • tough durable HDPE construction road mat

    tough durable HDPE construction road mat

    • Brand: PINGYUN

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    UHMWPE construction road mat tough durable Construction road mat is durable lightweight and extremely strong The mats are engineered to provide ground protection and access over soft surfaces and will provide a firm support base and traction for numerous activities Construction road mats are used in a broad variety of...

China Temporary Road Mat Suppliers

Temporary Road Mat road mat can be made of material of UHMWPE and HDPE. It is durable, lightweight, and extremely strong. The mats are engineered to provide ground protection and access over soft surfaces and will provide a firm support base and traction for numerous activities.
Temporary Road Mats are used in a broad variety of applications, such as construction sites, golf courses,utilities, landscaping, tree care, cemeteries, drilling etc. And they are great to save heavy vehicles from getting struck in mud.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-86975099

Fax:86-0531-86975099

Mobile Phone:+8618560055817

Email:director@pingyungroup.com

Address:Wucun, Nanzhuang Town, Chancheng District, Foshan, Guangdong

Mobile Site